Latest Products http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com Latest Products Fri, 14 May 2021 06:02:12 +0530 en-us http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tonic http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/pharmaceutical-tonic.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/pharmaceutical-tonic.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Drops http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/pharmaceutical-drops.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/pharmaceutical-drops.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Powder http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/protein-powder.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/protein-powder.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aiiviprac Plus Hair Oil http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/aiiviprac-plus-hair-oil.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/aiiviprac-plus-hair-oil.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Provides deep nourishment,strenthen deep hair root,prevent hair fall and danddruff,prevent premature growing of hair & split ends. AN Spas Drops http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/an-spas-drops.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/an-spas-drops.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use for babies Ansal Ayur-Plus Syrup http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-ayur-plus-syrup.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-ayur-plus-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal syrup Ansal Easy Crush http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-easy-crush.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-easy-crush.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The syrup is helpful to crush stones in human being. Ansal Heplip-DS Tonic http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-heplip-ds-tonic.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-heplip-ds-tonic.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liver tonic Ansal L-Livzyme-DS Syrup http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-l-livzyme-ds-syrup.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-l-livzyme-ds-syrup.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To control hepatitis,anorexia,convalescence,enlarge and fatty liver,cirrhosis,billary disorders and general liver tonic. Ansal Pachyog Ras http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-pachyog-ras.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/ansal-pachyog-ras.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 to control diabetes and a complete remedy for health for eye sight,unclear vision,mental stress,arthritis,hyper acidity,gas colities,obesity skin, disease,acne and pimples,allergy,lack of immunity and weekness of heart.etc. Beeza-An Drops http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/beeza-an-drops.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/beeza-an-drops.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 a multi vitamin n multi minerals drop Cure-98 Syrup http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/cure-98-syrup.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/cure-98-syrup.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 helpful for in control of cough,fever,body pain,viral fever,typhoid fever etc. Dhp protein powder http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/dhp-protein-powder.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/dhp-protein-powder.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 protein powder in chocolate flavour Herbratan Ras http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/herbratan-ras.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/herbratan-ras.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 a complete remedy for health for eye sight,unclear vision,mental stress,arthritis,hyper acidity,gas colities,obesity skin, disease,acne and pimples,allergy,lack of immunity and weekness of heart.etc.   Orvit-Ze Protein Powder http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/orvit-ze-protein-powder.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/orvit-ze-protein-powder.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 protein powder Slim 20 Syrup http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/slim-20-syrup.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/slim-20-syrup.htm Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p>fat and weight loss management support:</p> <p>loss weight,reduce hunger pangs,balance your hormones,reduce inflammation,improve metabolism,control blood sugar lavel,reduce body fat and detox your system.</p> Utroset Uterine Tonic http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/utroset-uterine-tonic.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/utroset-uterine-tonic.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 use for ladies only in problem of leucomhoea,metronhagia,menorrhagia,endrometris,irregular menstruation and dysmenorrhoea. Zyliv Liver Tonic http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zyliv-liver-tonic.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zyliv-liver-tonic.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 provide releif to liver problems. Zym Cure Syrup http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zym-cure-syrup.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zym-cure-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural digestive enzyme with vitamin syrup. Aiiviprac Products http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/aiiviprac-products.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/aiiviprac-products.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Optha Hair Oil http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/optha-hair-oil.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/optha-hair-oil.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 provide relief specially in migraine,hypertension and stress Zero Pain Oil http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zero-pain-oil.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zero-pain-oil.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 provide fast relief from joint pain,low back pain etc. Zero Plus Pain Oil http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zero-plus-pain-oil.htm http://www.aiivipracherbalcare.com/zero-plus-pain-oil.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 provides fast relief from joint,muscular pain,arthritis,knee pain,fozen shoulder,sciatica,myosit,fibrositis &  spondylitis.